Our Team

Staff and Volunteers

Heart House Hospice has a complement of 19 staff and over 150 active volunteers.

Board of Directors

Colin Campbell, President
Marc Whiteley, Vice President
Cheryl Englander, Past President
Joanne Rogers, Treasurer
Doris DeAngelis
Dr. Deborah Digges
Sally Dobie
Dr. Asha Gupta
Karen Priest
Charlene (Chuckie) Shevlen
Randy Wright
Theresa Greer, Secretary and Executive Director